The Porsche 911 GT3RS

A genie has given me three wishes. My first wish is to be a multi-billionaire so i can buy all the things i want and put my parents in retirement. For my nest wish,i wish that every thing on this list comes true, 1. I own a twin turbo Porsche 911 GT3RS
2.I’m 21 3. All my friends are still in touch with me 4. I am CEO of BMW 4. I have my dream car collection. And for last and final wish is that a have my dream house, 2 stories, 5 bedrooms, big living room with 75” tv with top of the line sound system , infinity pool with sound system around it, big garage that can have 20 cars and how that is possible is that there is a under ground garage , allow me to list some of the cars , 1. Ferrari f40 , 2 Lexus LFA , 3 Koenigsegg Regera , 4 Bugatti Veyron Super Sport , and the rest rare cars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *